Meet Abby

My name is Abby,  I started this blog to create articles about things that I am passionate about.   This post is to introduce myself and give a little bit of background information on myself.  I’ve had the blessing of growing up on a small family operated farm.  In sixth grade, I began showing cattle and quickly fell in love with it.

 

In high school I joined FFA, and have had the opportunity to serve as our chapter Reporter and currently, Treasurer.

IMG_0840

I have a passion for writing and would like to pursue a career in sports journalism.  I’ve been a fan of the Chicago Cubs for as long as I remember, and stuck with them even in the worst of times.

This post is just a short introduction to me and I hope it gave a nice introduction to myself.

Leave a Reply

